Recreation Department

Contact Us  

Administrative Offices:
145 W. Second Street
Papillion, NE 68046

Mailing Address:
122 E. Third Street
Papillion, NE 68046

402-597-2041
402-597-2080 (Fax)
 

Lori Hansen, Director
402-597-2026
lhansen@papillion.org

Tim Moran, Recreation Superintendent
402-597-2028
tmoran@papillion.org

Tami Phillips, Administrative Assistant
402-597-2073
tphillips@papillion.org

Doug Huggins, Sumtur Amphitheater Manager
402-597-2065
dhuggins@papillion.org

Jennifer Manzo, Recreation Program Assistant
402-597-2064
jkolbeck@papillion.org

Kelly Pohl, Secretary
402-597-2041
kpohl@papillion.org

Amber Smith, Papio Bay Aquatic Center Manager
402-597-2041
asmith@papillion.org

Rob Spomer, Golf General Manager
402-592-7788
eaglehills@papillion.org

Donna Monteleagre, Senior Center Coordinator
402-597-2059
dmonteleagre@papillion.org