City Council


City Council meetings are held on the first and third Tuesdays of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the City Hall Building located at 122 East Third Street. The public is welcome and encouraged to attend.


Ward Listing Map - Ward Descriptions City Code Section 24-1
Meeting Minutes
Meeting Agendas
How Our Government Works


Ward I:


Gene Jaworski
1019 Creighton Dr.
402.592.3946
Elected 11/2002, 11/2006, 11/2010
Expires 11/2014
majgene@cox.net



James Glover
910 Elmhurst Dr.
402.339.3087
Appointed 02/2007
Elected 11/2008, 11/2012
Expires 11/2016
papiojim@gmail.com




Ward II:

Steve Engberg - Council President
804 Smith Cir.
402.339.1368
Elected 11/1992, 11/1996, 11/2000, 11/2004,
11/2010
Appointed 11/2007
Expires 11/2014
sengberg@papillion.org
 


Jason Gaines
122 E. 3rd St.
402.714.0421
Elected 11/2012
Expires 11/2016
jgaines@papillion.org




Ward III:

Troy Florance
914 Buckboard Blvd.
402.331.6798
Appointed 08/2009
Elected 11/2010
Expires 11/2014
tflorance2@msn.com



Lu Ann Kluch
1320 Scott Rd.
402.592.5636
Elected 11/2000, 11/2004, 11/2008, 11/2012
Expires 11/2016
lakluch@cox.net




Ward IV:

Tom Mumgaard
1216 Cork Dr.
402.339.5833
Elected 11/1994, 11/1998, 11/2002, 11/2006,
11/2010
Expires 11/2014
tmumgaard@papillion.org



 

Bob Stubbe
802 Western Hills Dr.
402.339.7356
Elected 11/2008, 11/2012
Expires 11/2016
rstubbe@papillion.org